Sold out

Slasher Dave's Spookhouse - LP + Download Code


LP + Digital Download
2nd Pressing Limited to 300 Copies
Pressed On Classic Black Vinyl.
Originally released October 2013
Reissued October, 2016

Step into a world of horror on Halloween Night! All sanity is shattered as evil manifests itself through synthesized madness. Sequenced screams of 80's Carpenter will make your ears bleed with terror, while Frizzi-influenced interludes exhume ghastly Goblins from a graveyard inhabited by classic horror soundtracks. Slasher Dave continues his horrific journey to conjure the essence of All Hallows' Eve with yet another Halloween-themed album so terrifying, we urge you not to listen to it alone. Comprised of 13 instrumental tracks, this album exploits your deepest fears and drags you into the unknown. It is the season of the witch…and the night of the Devil. It is the unspeakable fear that is the... SPOOKHOUSE.

Side One -
1. Dusk
2. Trail Of Jack-O-Lanterns
3. The Boiler Room
4. Stranger
5. House Of Screams
6. Midwest Nightmares

Side Two -
7. Tales From The Porch
8. Bags of Bellyache
9. I Heard The Devil Lives There
10. Spookhouse
11. The Horrorthon
12. It's Awake
13. Pumpkin Guts