Sold out

Ryan Roxie - Imagine Your Reality - Super Deluxe Edition Vinyl LP + CD + Download Code



*** RELEASED MAY 25, 2018 ***

Super Deluxe Edition Vinyl LP
Limited to 500 Copies Pressed:
125 Red Vinyl - SOLD OUT!
125 White Vinyl - SOLD OUT!
125 Blue Vinyl - SOLD OUT!
125 Classic Black Vinyl - ALMOST GONE!
(Smart Phone Users...swipe image to see more vinyl images!)

Die-Cut Jacket with 2 Double Sided Prints giving you the choice of 4 different front cover images to choose your own Roxie Reality!
11"x17" Poster signed by Ryan Roxie
Printed Inner Sleeve with Lyrics, Photos & Liner Notes
Full LP Digital Download Code
CD Copy


Side One
1. Big Rock Show
2. Over and Done
3. California Man (ft Robin Zander)
4. To Live and Die In LA
5. The Uh-Oh Song

Side Two
6. Me Generation
7. Look Me In The Eye
8. Hearts In Trouble
9. Nevermind Me
10. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face

Vocalist/guitarist & songwriter, RYAN ROXIE, is best known as ALICE COOPER’S long-time lead guitarist and collaborator. He has also worked with Slash & Gilby Clarke and been a member of Classic Rock Award nominated band, Casablanca. Roxie has had an impressive ride so far!

His forthcoming album, ‘Imagine Your Reality’ is his first official 'solo' release and sees him joined by other noteworthy musicians, including a collaboration with Cheap Trick’s Robin Zander on the track California Man. Says Roxie, 'Cheap Trick were a major influence in my musical upbringing. Both Robin Zander and Rick Nielsen have joined us onstage at Alice Cooper shows in the past and have always been the most quintessential rock stars. In my opinion Robin Zander’s voice IS the definition of Rock ‘n' Roll, so having him guest vocal on California Man definitely ticks a box off my 'greatest moments in rock 'n roll' list'.

‘Imagine Your Reality’ continues Roxie’s legacy of creating infectiously melodic songs and straight ahead no nonsense rock riffs, and this time with more guitar than ever before! Ten tracks, all underlined by ten gleaming guitar solos. From the punk rock undertones of ‘Never Mind Me’ to the
un-sugarcoated tale of life in La La Land (To Live and Die in LA) to the superb Beatle-y/Oasis nod, ‘Look Me In The Eye’ - it’s a uplifting big rock sound. Robin Zander transforms ‘California Man’ into the ultimate vintage-vibed, top down, drive in the sunshine, rock n' roll anthem.

Ryan says, "With this album I think we kept the spirit and power of the 3.5 minute rock song intact as well as keeping the dream of guitar-driven music alive and well. I can’t wait for people to experience my reality."

Ryan Roxie will be hitting the road with Alice Cooper in the US starting March 1st 2018. ‘Over And Done’ – the debut single from ‘Imagine Your Reality’ will be released to coincide with the tour.

1 of 4