Duende - Mezcal - LP + Download Code


  • Image of Duende - Mezcal - LP + Download Code

LP + Download Code
Limited to 500 Copies
250 Red Vinyl - ALMOST GONE
250 Black Vinyl - ALMOST GONE
Released May 2014

“For All Things Bad, Mezcal. For All Things Good As Well…”

Detroit's DUENDE! are back with a new 12" vinyl EP on Bellyache Records! With 7 tunes, the 12" EP boasts standout cuts like “One More Time” and the title track, “Mezcal”, (both tunes feature Detroit soul-funk legend, Mckinley Jackson on keys), a cover of “Devil Do” (originally written/performed by Holly GoLightly) & 3 more new tunes! The LP closes with an 11 minute extended version of “Burn This Town” which was recorded during the Murder Doesn't Hide The Truth sessions.

The LP is available on 2 colors of vinyl: Red or Black. A Download Code of the complete album will be included inside the LP jacket as well! OLE!

Side One
1. One More Time
2. Mezcal
3. Herstory
4. Devil Do

Side Two
5. He Meant Me Harm
6. Damn
7. Burn This Town (Extended Version)