Belterra - Belterra - LP + Download Code


LP + Digital Download Code
Limited to 500 Copies
Pressed on Black Vinyl
Released August 5, 2014

Belterra, aka Kelsey Nuernberg, is a solo artist who performs vocal/synth (and some guitar) based dark electro pop music that is heavily influenced by the synthesizer sounds of the 1980's. With songs inspired by films such as "Terminator 2" & "Blade Runner" (and possibly some Nintendo or Sega Genesis video games), the LP echoes the sounds of the past with the help of Scott Masson's production in the present. Belterra's music has been described as French Electro Pop meets Minimal Synth and fits nicely in collections that may include Daft Punk, M83, the soundtrack work of Cliff Martinez (like Drive) or even video game music artists like Anamanaguchi & Power Glove.

This LP comes with a Digital Download code that is included inside the LP Jacket.

Side One
1. Deutschland
2. T2
3. Brave Knight
4. Effeuiller La Margurite

Side Two
5. The Sighting
6. Echoes Of A Haunt
7. Tedium
8. Renegade